Welcome to shandong drick instruments co.,ltd
 Application industry
 Location:Index  Application industry
Pharmaceutical industry

Drugs are sensitive to oxygen, water vapor, light and other factors. Long-term exposure to these factors can lead to changes in drug dosage forms, drug failure, drug changes, and even the production of harmful substances, which in turn affects the efficacy of the drug and even affects human health. Packaging is one of the decisive factors in the stability of the drug during the shelf life of the drug, and plays an important role in the protection of the efficacy.


Pharmaceutical packaging should have certain barrier properties. Separate the O2 and H2O in the environment from the drug as much as possible to prevent the oxidative deterioration and deliquescence of the drug. The drug packaging should have a certain mechanical strength to prevent it from being damaged during storage and transportation. After the collision and extrusion, the package is ruptured, causing the drug to be exposed to the air, causing the drug to deteriorate or be contaminated; the drug packaging should have certain safety to avoid the migration of substances in the packaging material to the drug and affect the efficacy or harmful substances accompanying the drug. The human body affects the health of the body; for light-sensitive drugs, the packaging should have a certain light-proof property to avoid changes in the drug properties.


In order to achieve the overall quality control of the packaging, the equipment produced by Derek is also suitable for the friction coefficient test that affects the production efficiency of the packaging line, the bottled torque that affects the experience of the drug terminal, the suspension force of the infusion bag, and the puncture performance of the rubber plug. .


Derek has professional, scientific and convenient medical packaging testing equipment and management methods, which can provide pharmaceutical companies with a comprehensive range of pharmaceutical packaging safety risk detection, such as quality control of packaging raw materials, quality control and control of packaging production lines, quality control of packaging products.

About Derek
Company profile
Organization
Development event
Honor
Product Center
Printed materials testing instruments
Plastic flexible packaging testing instruments
Paper and packaging testing instruments
Industrial testing equipment
Imported testing equipment
Assistive devices
Australia IDM Products
News and information
Company news
Solution
Industry information
Common problem
Application industry
Paper and Packaging Industry
Food industry
Pharmaceutical industry
Quality inspection
Scientific research
Medical apparatus and instruments
Detection service
Laboratory introduction
Test items
Data activity comparison

Copyright 2013@Shandong Derrick Instrument Co., Ltd. Record number: Lu ICP 12028852 Excellent provider of packaging testing equipment and testing services.

X Manager Liu
Manager Zhang
  Online

欢迎光临德瑞克网站!
 应用行业
 您现在的位置:首页  应用行业
制药行业

  药品对氧气、水蒸气、光照等因素敏感,长期接触这些因素会导致药品剂型改变、药品失效、药性改变,甚至生成有害物质,进而影响药效发挥甚至影响人体健康。包装是药物保质期间药效稳定的决定性因素之一,在药效保护方面承担重要角色。

  药品包装应具有一定的阻隔性能,尽可能将环境中O2、H2O与药品隔离,防止药品氧化变质、潮解问题的发生;药品包装应具有一定的机械强度,以防止因在存储、运输过程中受到碰撞、挤压后包装破裂,使药品暴露在空气中,导致药品变质或者受到污染;药品包装应具有一定的安全性,以避免包材中物质迁移至药品而影响药效或有害物质随药品进入人体而影响身体健康;对光敏感的药品,包装应具有一定的避光性,以免药性发生改变。

  为了实现包装的全面质量管控,德瑞克生产的设备还适用于影响包装流水线生产效率的摩擦系数试验、影响药品终端使用体验的瓶装扭矩、输液袋悬挂力、胶塞穿刺性等性能的检测等。

  德瑞克拥有专业、科学、便捷的医药包装检测设备与管控手段,能够为制药企业解决包装原材料质量管控、包装生产线质量与效率把控、包装成品质量控制等全方位的药品包装安全风险检测。


关于德瑞克
公司简介
组织架构
发展大事件
荣誉资质
产品中心
塑料软包装检测仪器
纸品包装检测仪器
印刷品检测仪器
橡胶塑料检测仪器
纺织品检测仪器
环境检测仪器
工业品检测仪器
进口检测设备
IDM进口检测设备
光电检测仪器
辅助器具
新闻资讯
公司新闻
解决方案
行业资讯
常见问题
应用行业
包装行业
食品行业
制药行业
质检行业
科研院校
医疗器械
检测服务
实验室介绍
检测项目
数据活动对比

版权所有2013@山东德瑞克仪器有限公司 备案号:鲁ICP备12028852号 包装检测仪器与检测服务的优秀提供商.

X 刘经理
张经理
  在线